Lowena.

Hello. You’ve probably come across this page because of my page on Instagram, @LowenaPoet. If so, thank you very much for stopping by!

By starting this blog I hope to be able to open up conversations about mental health, body positivity, self esteem and healthy relationships with other people and, most importantly, with yourself. A lot of it will probably be me rambling on, but I feel like I’m in a good place to talk about my experiences and I feel like I want to help other people in the most frank and honest way I can.

It’s going to be a journey I guess, just as much as my poetry account was (and still is). I have no idea how this is going to evolve but I’m just going to go with it. I’ve always kept a diary, this one will just be out in the open.

xxx

IMG_3437

Leave a Reply

